Come on in! Join Pinterest only takes like a second or so.

The Mortal Instruments & The Infernal Devices

The Mortal Instruments is a series of six young adult fantasy novels written by Cassandra Clare, of which five have been published so far. The Mortal Instruments is chronologically the second series of a proposed five in The Shadowhunter Chronicles.

TMI Characters + Eye Color


Fammi una domanda |

83. Clary, Jace & Simon

82. Clary & Simon

81. Clary, Jace & Simon XD

77. Izzy & Simon

68. Clary, Jace & Simon