Categories
Log in
There’s more to see...
Sign up to see the rest of what’s here!

Books Worth Reading

44 Pins

Readalike: Dry Grass of August A coming of age story set in the south during the era of Jim Crow, featuring important characters who are African American.

Robert Pattinson Quote: "If you find a girl who reads, keep her close. When you find her up at 2am clutching a book to her chest and weeping, make her a cup of tea and hold her. You may lose her for a couple of hours but she will always come back to you. She’ll talk as if the characters in the book are real, because for a while, they always are...You deserve a girl who can give you the most colourful life imaginable. If you want the world and the worlds beyond it, date a girl who reads."