Categories

Come on in! Join Pinterest today...it only takes like a second or so.

Steam Heat: What to read after 50 Shades of Grey

Suggested reading from fans of the 50 Shades series.

'Fifty Shades of Grey' Author E. L. James's First Interview on Career, Erotic Novel

Goodreads: Fifty States of Grey [INFOGRAPHIC]

Fan of ‘Fifty Shades’? Get Ready for More Erotica…

Zoe is a woman in a committed relationship with her boyfriend Chase. Then one night, Chase reveals his number-one fantasy, which involves his two best buddies. Is Zoe game? She sure is, because it opens the door for a secret fantasy all her own. In Her Fantasy Men, a girly-girl named Kelsey plays football, craves action movies, and loves knocking back a cold beer with her three best friends-all male. So what does Kelsey want? A fantasy come true for all four of them.

Okay, Secretary is a movie but it is definitely a watch-alike for 50 Shades.

The Perfect Play (A Play-by-Play Novel) - A Perfect blend of romance and erotica.

Zane. Quite possibly the author who made erotic fiction mainstream.

USA Today Bestselling Author Robin Schone is the recipient of the Romantic Times 2008 Career Lifetime Achievement Award for Most Innovative Historical Romances. She is published in thirteen countries, including China, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Russia and Spain. Scandalous Lovers (Kensington Brava 2007) was chosen by RUSQ (Reference & User Services Quarterly, the official journal of the Reference and User Services Association of the American Library Association) as one of five books to repre

J.R.Ward - The Black Dagger Brotherhood. Dark Lover is the first in the dark, sexy series of vampire warriors.

  • Jody Donohue

    Who would have thought the KC library would be recommending some racy reading. I like it.

  • Paris Mignone

    Absolutely addictive series! I was hooked after the first chapter - get ready for 11 Books filled with steamy - sensuous - sexy - too hot to handle men (who happen to be vampires) & the women who inspire them ;)

Beauty is awakened from her hundred-year sleep by the Prince, not with a simple kiss, but with a deflowering, initiating her into a Satyricon-like world of sexual adventures.

Up-and-coming painter Paris Sweeney finds herself painting a vivid murder--based on a series of disturbing dreams. But when her friend Chandra is killed in a similar fashion, Paris and her lover become the prime suspects. Steamy bedroom scenes.