Come on in! Join Pinterest only takes like a second or so.

light shining within

The Light Which Shines

killing it

Follow Oh So Lovely Obsessions

Community picnic. Yes please!


non-verbal communication - megan auman

All the ways I got to know your pretty face & electric soul

CORRECTED: The 7 Chakras - from bottom to top: 1) feeling grounded [red] 2) acceptance of change and others [orange] 3) confidence [yellow] 4) love [green] 5) communication [blue] 6) wise decision making [indigo] 7) spirituality [pink]

Riptide, Vance Joy.