Come on in! Join Pinterest only takes like a second or so.

Visit Site

Gluten/Oat/Casein/Soy Free "Clif" Granola Bars

I’ve been looking for a healthy protein/granola bar in the local supermarkets that is free of gluten, casein, soy, and oats. This has proven to be quite a challenge. Most granola bars contain oats, and protein bars often contain casein or soy. Recently, my allergic child was wishfully dreaming of ea...
Mikayla Wiley
Mikayla Wiley • 2 years ago

No-Bake "Clif" Granola Bar Recipe