Come on in! Join Pinterest only takes like a second or so.

More like this: qing dynasty, november and china.
Visit Site
Daniel R. Serpas
Daniel R. Serpas • 1 year ago

Yongyan (Jiaqing Emperor) - 13 November 1760 Emperor Chinese The Jiaqing Emperor was the ruler of China in 1806, when the Chinese Embassy to England brought back Temeraire with William Laurence and his crew of aviators. The emperor's companion dragon was Temeraire's uncle, a male Celestial (possibly Lung Tien Chu).

Related Pins

Emperor Qianlong is Emperor Yongzheng's fourth son. He was born in the 50th year of Emperor Kangxi's reign (1711), and died in the 4th year of Emperor Jiaqing's reign at the age of 89. He was the sixth Emperor of the Qing Dynasty (1644-1911) and also the emperor who lived for the longest time in Chinese history. www1.chinaculture...

The Emperor Wu-ti - 140-87 BC Emperor Wu-ti was the most important emperor of the Former Han dynasty. During his reign, the empire engaged in many foreign wars which eventually lead to significant territorial expansion, the imperial bureaucracy was expanded and standardized, and Confucian thought became the official philosophy. www.thenagain.inf...