Log in
There’s more to see...
Sign up to see the rest of what’s here!
Visit Site

Related Pins

Kundalini Yoga: Meditation for Creating Self Love

Merkaba Meditation not of Human Origins (Kundalini vs. Merkaba) - YouTube

I really need to habituate meditation into my daily life.

kundalini, Goddess,higher self ,merkaba, flower of life, connection

A free download of 7 MINUTE CHAKRA TUNE UP is available at www.healingsounds... A profoundly powerful chakra balancing meditation in only 7 minutes! Healing Sounds pioneer® Jonathan Goldman has created this new sound experience to enhance everyone's busy life. Using powerful chakra imagery created by visionary artist Lahrinda along wi...