Log in
There’s more to see...
Sign up to see the rest of what’s here!
Visit Site
Eric Hill
Eric Hill • 1 year ago

HARLEY QUINN AND JOKER - This piece commemorates the old Harley Quinn costume. The fans were not happy with the new version, and this art shows the “5 Stages of Grieving” starting at the upper left: Anger; Rage; Dispair; Hopelessness; and finally Acceptance is the big Harley in the middle! I hope this helps you guys deal with your emotions….