Categories

Come on in! Join Pinterest today...it only takes like a second or so.

More like this: paths, magic and book trailers.
Visit Site

Related Pins

The Thickety: just read this book so good. Can't wait for the second one 2015.A Path Begins A dark, forbidden forest. Vicious beasts. Deadly plants. An evil spellbook. Secrets. Mysteries. Witches, both good and bad . . . Welcome to the world of the Thickety. Out May 6, 2014!

The One and Only Ivan - Official Book Trailer

LOVED this book...even better than the movie, which I also love!

PETE THE CAT AND HIS MAGIC SUNGLASSES by James Dean: Pete the Cat wakes up feeling grumpy—nothing seems to be going his way. But with the help of some rockin' magic sunglasses from Grumpy Toad, Pete learns that a good mood has been inside him all along. Groove and move with Pete as he helps Squirrel, Turtle, and Alligator discover that the sun is shining and everything's ALRIGHT! Learn more about Pete here! bit.ly/1j4010O

▶ INSURGENT by Veronica Roth -- Official Book Trailer - YouTube

Garden Spells by Sarah Addison Allen: Magical realism

Quiet: The Power of Introverts Official Book Trailer - YouTube

▶ THE SELECTION by Kiera Cass -- Official Book Trailer - YouTube

TAP THE MAGIC TREE by Christie Matheson: TAP THE MAGIC TREE is a brand-new picture book in the tradition of Press Here and Chicka Chicka Boom Boom. Christie Matheson's debut is an innovative, refreshing look at the magic of the changing seasons and the magic—and true interactivity—of turning a page. bit.ly/1j40OyO