Come on in! Join Pinterest only takes like a second or so.

More like this: legends, david and books.
Visit Site

Related Pins

Pawn of Prophecy (1982) (The first book in the Belgariad series) by David Eddings

The Summer Tree (1984) (The first book in the Fionavar Tapestry series) by Guy Gavriel Kay

Guardians of the West (1985) (The first book in the Malloreon series) by David Eddings

The Sword in the Storm | David Gemmel

Dead Until Dark (2001) (The first book in the Sookie Stackhouse series) by Charlaine Harris

White Wolf by David Gemmell

The Legend Of Deathwalker by David Gemmell

Winter Warriors by David Gemmell

The Name of the Wind (2007) (The first book in the Kingkiller Chronicle series) by Patrick Rothfuss

Iron Druid Chronicles series: Fun and Funny

David Gemmell: Rigante Series 1; Sword in the Storm (Rigante, book 1) by David Gemmell