Come on in! Join Pinterest only takes like a second or so.

More like this: astrological sign, aries and taurus.
Visit Site
Kenna Witte
Kenna Witte • 2 years ago

This spread is based on the 12 astrological signs and houses and gives you an insight into all aspects of any current situation. Each position represents qualities of a particular house and zodiac sign. 1) My window on the world (1st house, Aries) 2) What I value most (2nd house, Taurus) 3) What I need to communicate (3rd house, Gemini) 4) My sense of belonging (4th house, Cancer) 5) How I can feel special (5th house, Leo) 6) Where I can be of service (6th house, Virgo) 7) What makes me feel complete (7th house, Libra) 8) My sexual needs (8th house, Scorpio) 9) What gives my life meaning (9th house, Sagittarius) 10) How I appear to the world (10th house, Capricorn) 11) My current ideals (11th house, Aquarius) 12) My secret (12th house, Pisces)

Related Pins

Astrology: An astrologer's "cheat sheet" for learning about the signs, planets, houses, etc.

Birth Month Signs, Symbols and Gift Ideas

Aries, Leo & Sagittarius: The Fire Signs

Zodiac Signs: Top 5 Most Likely To Want To Travel The World

Zodiac Signs: Fire Signs - Aries, Leo, Sagittarius. Pretty accurate actually...

Energy Vibrations of Zodiac Signs. (As a Cancer with Aquarius as my rising sign all I have to say is.......crap, figures I get the maelstrom. It doesn't help I have my moon sign in Libra)

Astrology: Understanding #Earth #Signs.

Fire Signs / Aries, Leo, Sagittarius