Categories

Come on in! Join Pinterest today...it only takes like a second or so.

More like this: fruit trees, tree roots and fruit.
Visit Site

Also on these boards

Related Pins

Jason Miller, @DendriticCare, consulting arborist, unearths the problems with tree roots this Friday, March 14, 2014. Join us!

Covering (purchased) garden soil quality guidelines on #groundchat this Friday, May 9 at 2 pm EST. Join us!

#SoilBasics series on #groundchat discusses soil pH & how it affects gardening on Fri, April 4, 2014 at 2 pm EST. Join us!

Jason Doran, WillowGlen Landscape, @wglandscape chats about the state of media for vertical gardens on #groundchat this Friday, May 23. Join us on Twitter at 11 am PST/ 1 pm CST/ 2 pm EST!

This Friday, February 14, 2014 Chris Condello chats about plant guilds on #groundchat. Harmonious plant combos Perfect for Valentine's day! Join us on Twitter at 2 pm ET/1 pm CT/11 am PT.

We are covering Cation Exchange Capacity (CEC) on #groundchat #SoilBasics on Friday, June 6 at 2 pm EST. CEC rates the soil's ability to hold nutrients or fertility-holding capacity. I know it's chemistry. I will make it easy to understand. Promise.

#SoilNews #groundchat this Friday, July 25 at 2 pm EST. I'm covering high-tech soil news this month: from the soil discovered in Mars to technology used in vineyards. Join us!

Amazing #groundchat this Friday, Sept 13 at 2 pm EST. @RockStars Agriculture chats about the power and extent of grassroots media. Join us!

This Friday, Diane Blazek, Executive Director of AAS/NGB guest hosts on #groundchat. She will talking about Trial Garden soil as well as this year's AAS winners! Join us on Twitter at 2 pm EST

Tomorrow on #groundchat (Nov 22, 2013), Bartlett Tree Experts cover the much anticipated "Soil Tests." Bartlett discusses the basics of soil tests, from proper soil sampling to actual soil test results in a case study! Dr. Kelby Fite from Bartlett’s research lab staff will be tweeting. He has a Ph.D. in plant and environmental science from Clemson University and has been with Bartlett since 2002 focusing on urban soils. Join us Friday, November 22, at 2 pm ET!