Categories

Come on in! Join Pinterest today...it only takes like a second or so.

More like this: wedding anniversary, peace and towers.
Visit Site

Related Pins

To celebrate the first week of Spring and John & Yoko's 43rd wedding anniversary, The City of Reykjavík will be relighting Yoko Ono's artwork IMAGINE PEACE TOWER from 8pm until midnight, every night from 20th-27th March 2012. Join us live at IMAGINEPEACETOWER... - send your wishes & watch live at these times: 8pm - 12pm Liverpool & London; 4pm - 8pm New York; 1pm - 5pm Los Angeles; 5am - 9am Tokyo.

To celebrate the first week of Spring and John & Yoko's 43rd wedding anniversary, The City of Reykjavík will be relighting Yoko Ono's artwork IMAGINE PEACE TOWER from 8pm until midnight, every night from 20th-27th March 2012. Join us live at IMAGINEPEACETOWER... - send your wishes & watch live at these times: 8pm - 12pm Liverpool & London; 4pm - 8pm New York; 1pm - 5pm Los Angeles; 5am - 9am Tokyo.

To celebrate the first week of Spring and John & Yoko's 43rd wedding anniversary, The City of Reykjavík will be relighting Yoko Ono's artwork IMAGINE PEACE TOWER from 8pm until midnight, every night from 20th-27th March 2012. Join us live at IMAGINEPEACETOWER... - send your wishes & watch live at these times: 8pm - 12pm Liverpool & London; 4pm - 8pm New York; 1pm - 5pm Los Angeles; 5am - 9am Tokyo.

John Lennon: "Imagine all the people living life in peace"; Yoko Ono: "A dream you dream alone is only a dream, a dream you dream together is reality".