Categories

Come on in! Join Pinterest today...it only takes like a second or so.

More like this: kids.
Visit Site

Getting Kids to Listen While Staying Calm

I’ve got some very good news to share today. Parenting guru, Today Show expert, and MPMK favorite Amy McCready is once again offering up A FREE Positive Parenting Webinar to MPMK readers next Tuesday, May 20th at both 10am PST/1pm EST and 6pm PST/9 pm EST. I’m such a fan of Amy that I try to host th...
Steph :: Modern Parents Messy Kids

How to get kids to listen while keeping your cool (no more whining and yelling!)

Related Pins

Virtual Parenting Book Club - How to Talk So Kids Will Listen and Listen So Kids Will Talk (lots of great insights here).

How to get kids to listen without YELLING! FREE live Webinars. Learn skills you can use that same day!

How to get kids to listen without yelling at them. Get some super simple, yet effective tips in this FREE webinar!

Check out these 7 simple tricks for getting your kid to stop whining.

How to get kids to listen without YELLING! FREE Webinars! Learn a ton of tips you can start using the next day.

101 Almost Free Things to Do With Kids This Summer

How to get kids started with yoga early so they can enjoy the benefits their whole life.

Has the "I'm bored" whining started yet?? Here are 50 outdoor summer activities for your kids to check off! A bike obstacle course, a water balloon pinata and glow in the dark bowling sound like tons of fun to me!