Categories
Log in
There’s more to see...
Sign up to see the rest of what’s here!
Visit Site

Related Pins

When you innovate, you’ve got to be prepared for people telling you that you are nuts. Larry Ellison #startupquote #startup #larryellison #oracle

An interesting way to think about that...

Branding is what you do, not what you call it. Jason Cohen #startupquote #startup #jasoncohen #smartbearsoftware

Whether you think you can, or you think you can’t - you’re right. Henry Ford #startupquote #startup #henryford #ford

Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower. Steve Jobs #startupquote #startup #stevejobs #apple

Be persistent, and hang on to your vision. And at the same time, be flexible. Reid Hoffman #startupquote #startup #reidhoffman #linkedin

Timing, perseverance, and ten years of trying will eventually make you look like an overnight success. Biz Stone #startupquote #startup #bizstone #twitter

If I had asked my customers what they wanted, they would have said a faster horse. Henry Ford #startup #startupquote #henryford #ford

Wonder what your customer really wants? Ask. Don’t tell. Lisa Stone #startupquote #startup #blogher #lisastone

If you can’t feed a team with two pizzas, it’s too large. Jeff Bezos #startup #startupquote #jeffbezos #amazon