Come on in! Join Pinterest only takes like a second or so.

More like this: artemis fowl, artemis and books.
Visit Site

Related Pins

Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception (known as Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception in Europe) is a teen fantasy novel published in 2005, the 4th book in the Artemis Fowl series by the Irish author Eoin Colfer. #ArtemisFowl #book4 #scifi #fantasy

Artemis fowl book series

Artemis Fowl series

Artemis Fowl Series

Gnomish Alphabet from the Artemis Fowl series

Love Artemis Fowl

Artemis Fowl