Log in
There’s more to see...
Sign up to see the rest of what’s here!
Visit Site

CHAKRA ARCOBALENO - Un beads che unisce i 7 colori dell’arcobaleno; differenti energie mescolate insieme per garantirti sempre ciò di cui hai bisogno!

Related Pins

Χάνδρα Φτερό από την Carolyn Brettell από την Αγγλία

Trollbeads Turquoise Ribbon bead

Trollbeads - love this layered look & those beads

Troll Beads-favorite blue

The Hindu Chakras are based on energy flow to create balance, wellness and heath in life. Each Chakra, made from solid silver or 24 carat gold over silver (available on either colour or black cords) are based on the 7 chakras and the 7 colours of the rainbow. Each chakra has key characteristics, attributes and emotion associated with it. They should be used as a reminder of a higher plane on which you aspire to lead your life with this ancient eastern philosophy.

Love how these colours go so well together