Categories

Come on in! Join Pinterest today...it only takes like a second or so.

Loveswept

Loveswept

The e-originals imprint from the Random House Publishing Group, brings the best, the boldest, and the newest voices in romance directly to savvy readers.

Oh, how I love my book!

morning reading

#OnSale -> DESIRED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin, #3) | $3.99 On Sale | Loveswept Contemporary Romance eBook | Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.

#OnSale ADDICTED by Tracy Wolff (Ethan Frost, #2) | $3.99 On Sale | Loveswept Contemporary Romance eBook | Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

This #SurferStud also happens to be a master multitasker!! #HunKDay

Mattie McConaug-hey-hey-hey!!! #HunKDay #SurferStud

Well, well, well, look who we just found... Cam Gigadnet, welcome to #HunkDay you #SurferStud you!

because you don't need to see his face - you can't handle seeing his face. #SurferStud #HunkDay

okay true story, it wasn't until my mouse was hovering over the "Pin It" button did I realize that no, this #SurferStud was not, in fact, a #SurferStud so I closed it, thought about it for a second and realized that #LifeIsTooShort aaaand #NoOneIsGonnaCare. So, you're welcome! #HunkDay

This #SurferStud needs to be in my life #HunKDay

....he chose her, day after day. ~Love Quote

Okay, so we used this guy once before, #CryMeARiver or maybe that should be #CryMeAnOcean..... It also happens to be #LameJokeWednesday - you're welcome. #SurferStud #HunkDay

Happy #HunkDay!!!! Bow-chica-wow-wow! I need a beach - STAT! #SurferStud

Make a wish... ~Love Quote

Urban Cowboy? Thump.... I think that was me falling in love.