Categories

Come on in! Join Pinterest today...it only takes like a second or so.

Loveswept

Loveswept

The e-originals imprint from the Random House Publishing Group, brings the best, the boldest, and the newest voices in romance directly to savvy readers.

I fell in love with you because of the million things you never knew you were doing. ~Love Quote

...and you just want to make them smile for the rest of your life. ~Love Quote

....and listen to your heartbeat. ~Love Quote

....if they knew, they'd fall in love with you too. ~Love Quote

....the most beautiful thing I've ever seen. ~Love Quote

#OnSale -> MASTERING THE MARQUESS by Lavinia Kent (Bound and Determined, #1) | $2.99 On Sale | Loveswept Historical Regency Romance eBook | One night of fierce passion and unbound pleasure leaves two strangers craving much more in Lavinia Kent’s sumptuous novel of sensual discovery.

If i had a flower for every time I thought of you, I could walk in my garden forever. ~Love Quote

#OnSale #$0.99 #LimitedTime WHAT NOT TO BARE by Megan Frampton Loveswept Historical Romance Ebook. In this witty historical romance, a woman is judged by her gown, and a man by his reputation—until both are shed in one sexy moment of seduction.

#OnSale #$0.99 #LimitedTime ACCIDENTAL COWGIRL by Maggie McGinnis Loveswept Contemporary Romance. The tale of a city girl who’s running on fumes—and the cowboy who shows her all the good things she’s been missing. #HotCowboy #DudeRanch

Oh, how I love my book!

morning reading

#OnSale -> DESIRED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin, #3) | $3.99 On Sale | Loveswept Contemporary Romance eBook | Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.

#OnSale ADDICTED by Tracy Wolff (Ethan Frost, #2) | $3.99 On Sale | Loveswept Contemporary Romance eBook | Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

This #SurferStud also happens to be a master multitasker!! #HunKDay

Mattie McConaug-hey-hey-hey!!! #HunKDay #SurferStud

Well, well, well, look who we just found... Cam Gigadnet, welcome to #HunkDay you #SurferStud you!

because you don't need to see his face - you can't handle seeing his face. #SurferStud #HunkDay

okay true story, it wasn't until my mouse was hovering over the "Pin It" button did I realize that no, this #SurferStud was not, in fact, a #SurferStud so I closed it, thought about it for a second and realized that #LifeIsTooShort aaaand #NoOneIsGonnaCare. So, you're welcome! #HunkDay

This #SurferStud needs to be in my life #HunKDay