Come on in! Join Pinterest only takes like a second or so.

The Divergent Series 2-Book Collection By: Veronica Roth. Click Here to buy this eBook Collection: #kobo #ebooks #newreleases

Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instrument Series (4 books) - City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass; City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare. #Kobo #eBook

LIGHT by Michael Grant (GONE series #6/Finale)

GONE Series by Michael Grant

Hunger: A Gone Novel by Michael Grant. #Kobo #eBook

4th in Gone series. Have to wait til April 2012 for #5

In a small town on the coast of California, everyone over the age of 14 suddenly disappears, setting up a battle between the remaining town residents and the students from a local private school.