Categories
Log in
There’s more to see...
Sign up to see the rest of what’s here!

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Monday, Sept. 1, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Friday, Aug. 29, 2014. #shark

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Monday, Aug. 25, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Friday, Aug. 22, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Gazette for Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Monday, Aug. 18, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Monday, Aug. 11, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014.

The front page of the Taunton Daily Gazette for Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.