Categories

Come on in! Join Pinterest today...it only takes like a second or so.

From Italy To America: Meet Valentina Cirasola, Designer & Author

MY LIFE AS A DESIGNER, SO MUCH TO CREATE, SO LITTLE TIME. http://www.valentinadesigns.com/

Summer Limoncello Making Class. Food prepared and served from my book: ©Sins Of A Queen, available on Amazon. Everyone relaxed and enjoyed food, drinks and presentation.

Limoncello making class

Oh my! I am entering my 24th years of design business. I have known many variegated people each with different personality and character; I have seen beautiful and not so beautiful homes; I have lived many families' stories and I have helped people in different strati of society improving their life after I created an harmonious home. I have some stories to tell.

I was interviewed on the radio all the way to France for a show called: "Women Who Make Things Happen". Click on the link to enjoy the show. www.blogtalkradio...

Four Years Blogging on WordPress. Read Home Designs Master blog.

Relax! Visit my website or call me on Skype: designsvalentina

Valentina Interiors & Designs is approaching 24 years of design business. Fun and happy!

My Brief Story - Click on the Image Button to read the text. Valentina has been featured on Vogue Italy "Guru of Staging Design". Featured on Gentry magazine "Women in Business" and "Kitchen Focus". Featured on Avaliving: "Design Expert". www.valentinadesi...

Relaxing during holidays and waiting for the New Year, new designs, new clients.

Welcome 2014 in my design studio.

Offering services on-line via Skype line allows me to design for people's homes all over the world from the comfort of my studio and my garden. Clients save a bundle of money.

Visit my Facebook page of my expressions. Here is where I will talk about style, food, garden, colors and Italian culture.

Some Facebook Friends and Fans of Valentina Interiors & Designs

This is you girls!

BlogTalkRadio - Carra Riley author of Cosmic Cow Pie interviewed me on the newly published book #3 RED- A Voyage Into Colors. Click anywhere on the picture to listen to the radio show. Book available on Amazon.

Valentina's book #3: ©RED - A Voyage Into Colors - Published by Outskirt Press, Sept. 28, 2012 - Pages 146 - Hard Cover. ISBN: 9781432787752. With this book, I wanted to depict a bouquet of information regarding colors for home interiors, fashion, food, colors for celebrations and even colors in astrology, all the subjects that are dear to my heart. $39.95. Available on Amazon and Barnes

As seen on "Affluent Living" Magazine. Click anywhere on the picture to watch the video.

As seen on "Affluent Living" magazine. Click anywhere on the picture to watch the video.

Valentina Interiors has been voted "Best of Philippe Matthew Show". Click anywhere on the picture to read the article or listen to the radio show.

Visit my design blog to get some news and curiosity on design and home décor. Click anywhere on this photo to be redirected to my blog site.

Chairs Restoration from Valentina Interiors. "If you have owned a chair for a long time and you are tired on seeing it in the same style, change the fabric, change the finish of the wood, add new trims and unexpected embellishments, make it funky, colorful and playful. If you are in doubt of the conditions of the frame, or if you are not sure about the value of your piece, ask the expert, either a designer, or an antiquarian, but do not toss it in the land". www.valentinadesi...

Valentina owner of Valentina Interiors & Designs is really happy at work. She visites showrooms to choose furniture for clients. Today dressed in orange was a good day. She found so many good items for family room, living room and dining room of the same client's project. She is in the photo trying a sofa at Scandinavian Designs.

Elegance | By: Valentina Cirasola | Interior Designer. Find it on The PM Show: thepmshow.tv/...

www.Valentinadesi... Let's take a fun trip into a room design from concept to completion. In this video, I am showing a way to incorporate existing pieces of furniture into the new décor, mixing them skillfully with brand new furniture and make them all fit together. This living room is one part of the home remodeling I am designing at this time. It will be completed soon. Stay tuned!