Categories
Log in
There's more to see...
Sign up to see the rest of what's here!

The Sun Dwellers (The Dwellers #3) - David Estes

The Star Dwellers (The Dwellers, #2) David Estes

Reached (Matched) by Ally Condie

Son (Lois Lowry). Finishes The Quartet that started with the Giver. Only had to wait fifteen years since reading The Giver, the first time.

Red Rising by Pierce Brown {Review by The Baking Bookworm}. This is the first book in a new young adult, dystopian series. Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent will probably love this book. #ya #dystopian

The Dark and Hollow Places by Carrie Ryan. Annah's world stopped the day Elias left and she's been waiting for him to come home ever since. Without him, her life doesn't feel much different from that of the dead that roam the wasted city around her. Then she meets Catcher and everything feels alive again. Except, Catcher has his own secrets...

Gathering Blue by Lois Lowry

Life As We Knew It, book #1 in a series by Susan Beth Pfeffer. Three books written from the perspectives of three different people after an apocalyptic event.