Cuddlebuggery Book Blog

Cuddlebuggery Book Blog

472
Followers
111
Following
cuddlebuggery.com
USA and AUS / A group of bloggers causing mischief over at Cuddlebuggery Book Blog, where occasionally we're brilliant, but always entertaining!
Cuddlebuggery Book Blog
More ideas from Cuddlebuggery
What a shot at winning The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey? Come answer one question to win! #TheInfiniteSea @penguinTeen  http://cuddlebuggery.com/blog/2014/08/27/giveaway-the-infinite-sea-by-rick-yancey/

How do you rid the Earth of seven billion humans? Surviving the first four waves was nearly impossible. Cassie, Ben, and Ringer are now forced to confront the Others’ ultimate goal: the extermination of the human race. Second book in the Wave series.

"...a series that MUST NOT BE MISSED! FIVE HEARTS!!" ~ @PIVOTBOOKREVIEW on Deliverance by C.J. Redwine. http://pivotbookreviews.blogspot.com/2014/08/arc-review-deliverance-by-c-j-redwine.html?m=0 #LBBA Review!

Deliverance by C. Redwine Final installment of C. Redwine’s Defiance trilogy, a rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce - The 15 Most Anticipated YA Books Publishing In August 2014

New books for #LBBA donated by @Pabkins: Vampires of Manhattan and Evil Librarian. US only. http://cuddlebuggery.com/arcs-available/

Feeling suspicious about a gorgeous high school librarian who has become the object of her best friend's affections, Cynthia discovers that the man is actually a demon who is sucking the life force from the entire student population.

#SUMMERFALL by @clairelegrand is out now! Prepare yourselves, #WINTERSPELLIsComing. https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21393345-summerfall?ac=1

#SUMMERFALL by @clairelegrand is out now! Prepare yourselves, #WINTERSPELLIsComing. https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21393345-summerfall?ac=1

"There is a good story here, but it's largely buried beneath another, less enjoyable one." http://cuddlebuggery.com/blog/2014/08/21/review-afterworlds-by-scott-westerfeld/

Scott Westerfeld’s latest novel, Afterworlds is a book about a teenager who’s just sold her first book.

"[It] does not have crossover appeal, [but] it may be a hit with animal loving children." http://cuddlebuggery.com/blog/2014/08/20/review-the-zoo-box-by-ariel-cohn-aron-nels-steinke-illustrations/

First Second Books has announced in the fall it will release The Zoo Box, a book by married creators Ariel Cohn and Aron Nels Steinke described by the publisher as …

Awesome characters. Fun. Dorian. Check, check, double check! #HeirofFire by @SJMaas @bwkids http://cuddlebuggery.com/blog/2014/07/28/early-cuddles-heir-of-fire-by-sarah-j-maas/

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Royal assassin Celaena must travel to a new land to confront a truth about her heritage, while brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on the horizon, intent on enslaving her world.

Shameful Confessions: What bookish secrets do you keep? http://cuddlebuggery.com/blog/2014/07/26/shameful-confessions/

Shaming Confessions of a Book Reader.