Soul Heart Art

Soul Heart Art

www.soulheartart.com
Addison, IL / I create original paintings and prints that encourage people to follow their heart! I hope my artwork helps you hear the whispers from your soul...
Soul Heart Art
More ideas from Soul Heart Art
"Searching the World" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/searching-the-world/

"Searching the World" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/searching-the-world/

"Connected For A Long Time" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/connected-for-a-long-time/

"Connected For A Long Time" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/connected-for-a-long-time/

"True Love" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/true-love/

"True Love" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/true-love/

"Vibrations of Love" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/vibrations-of-love/

"Vibrations of Love" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/vibrations-of-love/

"Love Never Dies" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/love-never-dies/

"Love Never Dies" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/love-never-dies/

"Love For Eternity" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/love-for-eternity/

"Love For Eternity" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/love-for-eternity/

"Love Always" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/love-always/

"Love Always" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/love-always/

"Listen to Your Heart" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/listen-to-your-heart/

"Listen to Your Heart" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/listen-to-your-heart/

"Lessons In Love" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/lessons-in-love/

"Lessons In Love" To see the backstory visit http://www.soulheartart.com/lessons-in-love/