Fresh Wata

Fresh Wata

www.freshwata.com
United States / A National, Superbly Innovative, Event Planning, Design, and Production Firm
Fresh Wata
More ideas from Fresh
Unleashing Mutant Powers... - http://freshwata.com/unleashing-mutant-powers/

Unleashing Mutant Powers... - http://freshwata.com/unleashing-mutant-powers/

Fresh Addition: Taylor Ray - http://freshwata.com/fresh-addition-taylor-ray/

Fresh Addition: Taylor Ray - http://freshwata.com/fresh-addition-taylor-ray/

Creating a Customer Journey Through Your Brand - http://freshwata.com/creating-customer-journey-brand/

Creating a Customer Journey Through Your Brand - http://freshwata.com/creating-customer-journey-brand/

2018: The Year of Your Brand - http://freshwata.com/2018-the-year-of-your-brand/

Experiential Marketing in 2018 - fresh wata

Go Big in the New Year with Large Scale Events - http://freshwata.com/go-big-new-year-large-scale-events/

Go Big in the New Year with Large Scale Events - fresh wata

Experiential Marketing in 2018 - http://freshwata.com/experiential-marketing-2018/

Experiential Marketing in 2018 - fresh wata

The Branded Airstream for Lyft - http://freshwata.com/the-branded-airstream-for-lyft/

Fresh Wata fabricated a fully customized mobile Airstream for Lyft for the 2017 Life is Beautiful Festival - in 21 days!

Engage Your Audience with Experiential Events - http://freshwata.com/engage-audience-experiential-events/

Meerkat is the biggest hit at SXSW

Uplevel Your Next Event with Fresh Wata Event Rentals - http://freshwata.com/uplevel-your-next-event-with-fresh-wata-event-rentals/

View the incredible work by the talented team at Fresh Wata. Specializing in events, exhibits, tech, and design.

Get Geared Up for Your Next CES Event or Trade Show Booth - http://freshwata.com/get-geared-next-ces-event-trade-show-booth/

Get Geared Up for Your Next CES Event or Trade Show Booth - fresh wata

Holiday Events - http://freshwata.com/holiday-events/

Considering hiring an event planner? This list offers several benefits of hiring a professional event planner for your next business or personal event.