Book Covers I love!

Collection by Gaby Robbins

85 
Pins
 • 
269 
Followers
Gaby Robbins
We’re pleased to share the cover for An Unkindness of Magicians, a new fantasy thriller by acclaimed author Kat Howard! There is a dark secret hiding at the heart of New York City, where magi… Fantasy Book Covers, Best Book Covers, Beautiful Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Book Cover Design, Book Art, Fantasy Books, The Magicians, Cool Books

An Unkindness of Magicians (An Unkindness of Magicians, #1)

An Unkindness of Magicians book. Read 1,328 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. There is a dark secret that is hiding at the heart of...

 This week, our fiction/non-fiction Two Book Tango series looks at Edgar Cantero's Meddling Kids and Linda S. Godfrey's Monsters Among Us. New Books, Books To Read, Children's Books, Lake Monsters, Real Monsters, Horror Books, Horror Fiction, Best Horrors, So Little Time

Meddling Kids

Meddling Kids book. Read 3,968 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. 1990. The teen detectives once known as the Blyton Summer Detectiv...

YA novels and comics to pick up if you loved Ready Player One (the book or the movie) (or both). Here's four YA books like Ready Player One to start with. Jamie Mcguire, Lauren Kate, New Books, Good Books, Fall Books, Amazing Books, The Lunar Chronicles, Ready Player One, Up Book

Warcross (Warcross, #1)

Warcross book. Read 13,746 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. For the millions who log in every day, Warcross isn’t just a game—it’s...

Impossible Views of the World by Lucy Ives. The Best Book Covers of 2017 COMMENTS: The hierarchy of this cover is amazing. I saved it so that I could reference the lovely positioning and harmony that's happening here between all the elements of the cover. Best Book Covers, Beautiful Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Book Cover Design, Book Design, Cover Books, Album Design, Design Ideas, Book Club Books

Impossible Views of the World by Lucy Ives: 9780735221536 | PenguinRandomHouse.com: Books

A witty, urbane, and sometimes shocking debut novel, set in a hallowed New York museum, in which a co-worker's disappearance and a mysterious map change...

Read "One Was Lost" by Natalie D. Richards available from Rakuten Kobo. For fans of In a Dark, Dark Wood and Survive the Night comes a pulse-pounding, psychological thriller from the author of. New Books, Books To Read, Lost In The Woods, Young Adult Fiction, 31 Days Of Halloween, Love Book, Book Lovers, Book Worms, Reading

One Was Lost by Natalie D. Richards

One Was Lost by Natalie D. Richards. October 4, 2016. Sourcebooks Fire, 320 p. ISBN: 9781492615743. Int Lvl: YA; Rdg Lvl: YA; Lexile: 610. Damaged. Deceptive. Dangerous. Darling. Are they labels o…

This Ordinary Life by Jennifer Walkup Publisher: Luminis Books, Inc. Release Date: October 2015 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Realistic Fiction photo Ordinary Lives, The Ordinary, Ya Books, Good Books, Life Review, Nerd, Beautiful Book Covers, Book Of Life, Book Publishing

This Ordinary Life - Kindle edition by Jennifer Walkup. Children Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

This Ordinary Life - Kindle edition by Jennifer Walkup. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading This Ordinary Life.

Miller's Valley by Anna Quindlen makes our list of 16 books to read for fans of Kristin Hannah. Book Club Books, The Book, Books To Read, My Books, Book Clubs, Book Nerd, Anna Quindlen, New York Times, Ny Times

Miller's Valley

Discover Miller's Valley as it's meant to be heard, narrated by Brittany Pressley. Free trial available!

Read "The Summer Garden A Novel" by Paullina Simons available from Rakuten Kobo. The epic and monumental love story Paullina Simons began with her adored international bestseller The Bronze Horseman co. I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Amazing Books, Book Lists, Reading Lists, Reading Room, Saga

The Summer Garden (The Bronze Horseman, #3)

The Summer Garden book. Read 2,143 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. The Magnificent Conclusion to the Timeless Epic SagaThrough ...