Kresley Cole

Kresley Cole

#1 New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Immortals After Dark paranormal series, the young adult Arcana Chronicles series, and many more.
Kresley Cole
More ideas from Kresley
Arcana Rising - Book 5

The Arcana Chronicles Arcana Rising

Poison Princess - Book 1 Sixteen year old Evangeline “Evie” Greene leads a charmed life—until she begins experiencing horrifying hallucinations. When an apocalyptic event decimates her Louisiana hometown, killing everyone she loves, Evie realizes her hallucinations were actually visions of the future—and they’re still happening. Fighting for her life and desperate for answers, she must turn to her wrong-side-of-the-bayou classmate: Jack Deveaux.

Great deals on Poison Princess by Kresley Cole. Limited-time free and discounted ebook deals for Poison Princess and other great books.


Immortals After Dark

After enduring years of torture from the vampire Horde, Lachlain MacRieve, leader of the Lykae Clan, is enraged to find the predestined mate he’s waited millennia for is a vampire. Or partly one. This Emmaline is a small, ethereal half Valkyrie/half vampire, who somehow begins to soothe the fury burning within him.

Forever now, I’ve been yammering on about how much I love this series. Kresley Cole’s Immortals After Dark is always my go to paranormal romance recommendation. And now I am ple…