Library Love Fest

Library Love Fest

www.librarylovefest.com
NYC / Library Marketing Team at HarperCollins
Library Love Fest
More ideas from Library Love Fest
Voting deadline: November 20, 2016.  Click the jacket to read more and request an egalley.

Voting deadline: November Click the jacket to read more and request an egalley.

Voting deadline: February 20, 2017.  Click the jacket to read more and request an egalley.

From the award-winning author of Little Pretty Things comes this gripping, unforgettable tale of a mother's desperate search for a lost boy. Anna Winger can know people better than they know themselves with only a glance—at their handwriting.

Voting deadline: September 20.  Click the jacket to read more and request an egalley.

Voting deadline: September Click the jacket to read more and request an egalley.

Voting deadline: September 20.  Click the jacket to read more and request an egalley.

A single mother inherits a beautiful beach house under the condition that she cares for an Alzheimer's patient who lives there, an arrangement that leads to a tenuous bond and revelations about a five-decade secret.

Voting deadline: December 20, 2016.  Click the jacket to read more and request an egalley.

In this electrifying literary debut, a young woman who channels the dead for a living crosses a dangerous line when she falls in love with one of her clients, whose wife died under mysterious circumstances

Amanda's Pick of the Day: "Love is Red" by Sophie Jaff, an eerie and beautifully written debut about a woman and a serial killer that escalates into a blazingly intense epic of obsession and control, desire and fate, on sale May 12.

Sophie Jaff Debuts with Love is Red - Unforgettable Fascinating Romantic Suspense Bordered with Horror!

Virginia picks "Finding Jake" by Bryan Reardon, a heart-wrenching but redemptive story of psychological suspense told from the point of view of the father of a boy who is unaccounted for during a school shooting, on sale February 24.

Finding Jake by Bryan Reardon. A heart-wrenching but redemptive story of psychological suspense told from the point of view of the father of a boy who is unaccounted for during a school shooting, in the vein of Reconstructing Amelia and Defending Jacob.

Annie's Pick of the Day: "The Unraveling of Mercy Louis" by Keija Parssinen, an intricate novel of psychological suspense about a fatal discovery near the local high school that ignites a witch-hunt in a Southeast Texas refinery town, unearthing communal and family secrets that threaten the lives of the town’s girls, on sale March 10.

In this intricate novel of psychological suspense, a chilling discovery near the high school ignites a witch hunt in a southeast texas refinery town, unearthing communal and family secrets that threaten the lives of the town's girls.

Annie picks "Where They Found Her" by Kimberly McCreight, a harrowing, gripping novel that marries psychological suspense with an emotionally powerful story about a community struggling with the consequences of a devastating discovery, from the author of the New York Times bestseller and 2014 Edgar nominee Reconstructing Amelia, on sale April 14.

Spring Reads 2015 :: Where Where They Found Her by Kimberly McCreight. Just picked this one up and digging in this weekend! A book by a favourite author and published this year [April

Virginia's Pick: "Epitaph," a richly detailed historical novel inspired by the infamous O.K. Corral gunfight of 1881, by Mary Doria Russell, the Pulitzer-Prize nominated author of "Doc," on sale March 3.

From the bestselling, award-winning author of Doc, The Sparrow, and A Thread of Grace comes Epitaph, a richly detailed novel of the infamous gunfight at the O. Corral and the making of the mythology that surrounds it to this day.

Annie picks "Fiercombe Manor" by Kate Riordan, a haunting and richly imagined dual-narrative historical novel about two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house, on sale February 17.

Annie picks "Fiercombe Manor" by Kate Riordan, a haunting and richly imagined dual-narrative historical novel about two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house, on sale February