When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

The Natural Mixologist

Creating Custom Cocktails for your special Events, Parties, Product Launch, Happy Hour, Wedding, Birthday, Holiday any Celebration!
·
454 Pins
 13w

Similar ideas popular now

And... we are Ready to start your party! This whimsical bar with #butterflys crystal #glassware and roses everywhere.  HOSTED BY  DESIGNER: Hayley Paige // IG @misshayleypaige  BOUTIQUE: JLM Couture Flagship Boutique// IG @jlmboutique  MEDIA: California Wedding Day// IG @californiaweddingday  PLANNING & DESIGN: Anything But Gray Events// IG @anythingbutgrayevents  SPONSORED BY  CATERER: Colette's Catering // IG @colettescatering  BAR: The Natural Mixologist // IG @naturalmixologist  MUSIC/DJ: Supermoon DJs // IG @supermoondjs  PHOTOGRAPHY: Gloria Mesa Photography // IG @gloriamesaphotography  VIDEOGRAPHY: Sergio Films // IG @sergiofilms  SPECIALTY RENTALS: Papillon Rentals // IG @papillonrentals  RENTALS: Town and Country Rentals // IG @tacer_losangeles  FLORALS: Shindig Chic // IG @shindigchic  BALLOONS: Balloonzilla // IG @balloonzilla  MOON: Paper Moon Shoppe // IG @papermoonshoppe  SIGNAGE: Cecile's Paper Co. // IG @cecilespaperco  PAPER GEMS: The Bleu Dahlia // IG @thebleudahlia  LINENS: Luxe Linen // IG @luxe_ linen  LIGHTING: Waveform Events // IG @waveform_events  HEDGES: Jackson Shrub Supply // IG @jackson_shrub  HAIR/MAKEUP: Blushing Beauty // IG @blushing.beauty  BRIDAL ACCESSORIES: Haute Bride // IG @hautebride  TAROT CARD READER: Annalisa Rodriguez; Spiritual Goddessannalisa101@gmail.com . #natural #organic #vegan #glutenfree #nonGMO #customcocktail #craftedcocktails #drinkscatering #foodanddrinks #experiencelife #onmytable #weddingideas #laweddingcaterer #caterer #cocktailcaterer #happyhourideas #teambuilding #bacheloretteideas #drinkme #MixtressCocktailMixers #thenaturalmixologist #detoxwhileyouretox Ethereal Wedding, Beautiful Wedding Gowns, Town And Country Rentals, Tulle Ball Gown, Bridal Looks, Videography, Bridal Accessories
And... we are Ready to start your party! This whimsical bar with #butterflys crystal #glassware and roses everywhere. HOSTED BY DESIGNER: Hayley Paige // IG @misshayleypaige BOUTIQUE: JLM Couture Flagship Boutique// IG @jlmboutique MEDIA: California Wedding Day// IG @californiaweddingday PLANNING & DESIGN: Anything But Gray Events// IG @anythingbutgrayevents SPONSORED BY CATERER: Colette's Catering // IG @colettescatering BAR: The Natural Mixologist // IG @naturalmixologist MUSIC/DJ: Supermoon DJs // IG @supermoondjs PHOTOGRAPHY: Gloria Mesa Photography // IG @gloriamesaphotography VIDEOGRAPHY: Sergio Films // IG @sergiofilms SPECIALTY RENTALS: Papillon Rentals // IG @papillonrentals RENTALS: Town and Country Rentals // IG @tacer_losangeles FLORALS: Shindig Chic // IG @shindigchic BALLOONS: Balloonzilla // IG @balloonzilla MOON: Paper Moon Shoppe // IG @papermoonshoppe SIGNAGE: Cecile's Paper Co. // IG @cecilespaperco PAPER GEMS: The Bleu Dahlia // IG @thebleudahlia LINENS: Luxe Linen // IG @luxe_ linen LIGHTING: Waveform Events // IG @waveform_events HEDGES: Jackson Shrub Supply // IG @jackson_shrub HAIR/MAKEUP: Blushing Beauty // IG @blushing.beauty BRIDAL ACCESSORIES: Haute Bride // IG @hautebride TAROT CARD READER: Annalisa Rodriguez; Spiritual Goddessannalisa101@gmail.com . #natural #organic #vegan #glutenfree #nonGMO #customcocktail #craftedcocktails #drinkscatering #foodanddrinks #experiencelife #onmytable #weddingideas #laweddingcaterer #caterer #cocktailcaterer #happyhourideas #teambuilding #bacheloretteideas #drinkme #MixtressCocktailMixers #thenaturalmixologist #detoxwhileyouretox