Sacred Geometry Art

100 followers
·
11 following
Artists working with Sacred Geometry, Symbols, Science and Spirituality
Sacred Geometry Art
More ideas from Sacred Geometry Art
Stainless Steel Sculpture by Daniel Kage http://www.danielkage.com/

Stainless Steel Sculpture by Daniel Kage

Tattoo and Art by Manus Erana http://www.noumenius.tattoo/

Tattoo and Art by Manus Erana http://www.noumenius.tattoo/

Golden 3D Art Scultpural Form by Nenno de Zoete http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/nenno-de-zoete/

Golden 3D Art Scultpural Form by Nenno de Zoete http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/nenno-de-zoete/

Art by Allyson Grey http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/allyson-grey/

Art by Allyson Grey http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/allyson-grey/

Sculpture by Geometryart Kaleta & Steiner http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/geometryart-kaleta-and-steiner/

Sculpture by Geometryart Kaleta & Steiner http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/geometryart-kaleta-and-steiner/

Design and craft by Asa Bostrom http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/asa-bostrom/

Design and craft by Asa Bostrom http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/asa-bostrom/

Leather craft and design by James Clark http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/james-clark/

Leather craft and design by James Clark http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/james-clark/

Jewellery Design by Nicky Brown http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/nicky-brown/

Handcrafted silver-plated bronze filigree earrings on sterling silver earwires. Inspired by the growth spiral which is an equiangular spiral found in nature these earrings are one-of-a-kind.

Jewellery Design by Khabomety   http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/khabomety/

Jewellery Design by Khabomety http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/khabomety/

Jewellery Design by Ka Gold David Weitzman http://www.sacredgeometryart.com/ka-gold-david-weitzman/

What Were you Made For - Pendant The question mark inside the octahedron creates a beautiful delicate chime sound that acts from time to time as a "bell of awareness"