BOOKS books books books


Back to
BOOKS books books books

BOOKS books books books

  • 205 Pins

Book tattoo, in American traditional style Ryan @ Shocker Tattoo in Albany

Ursa Major; The Great Bear

loveyourchaos.tumblr.com

#reading #books

Pinned from
flickr.com

Coolest couch ever!

ARCA - News dalla sede Lombardia

arca-enel.it

17 amazing bookstores around the world. Bucket list!

17 Bookstores That Will Literally Change Your Life

buzzfeed.com

Book waterfall sculpture in front of a library in Cincinnati, Ohio

Book waterfall sculpture in front of a library in...

ebookfriendly.tumblr.com

The Joy of Books -- the most wonderful short film ever made about a bookstore. What do the books do at night? (Made in the Type bookstore in Toronto -- read about it here: www.quillandquire... )

Pinned from
youtube.com

story book rug

Book Fetish: Volume 127 - BOOK RIOT

bookriot.com

book thigh tattoo

Pinned from
eatupmyfreetime.wordpress.com

old books tattoo by Dr Woo

Pinned from
blog.tattoodo.com

Bookshelf masking tape

16 Gifts For Your Favorite Book Lover Under $26 Each

buzzfeed.com

Awesome bookstore

17 Bookstores That Will Literally Change Your Life

buzzfeed.com

Pinned from
artbymoga.tumblr.com

Book lover mecca

30 Excellent Bookstore Windows From Around the World

flavorwire.com

How Tiny Details in Paintings Reveal a Secret History of Books

io9.com

Book Stairs Wall Sticker

Pinned from
vinylimpression.co.uk

"I stepped into the bookshop and breathed in that perfume of paper and Magic that strangely no one had ever thought of bottling." Carlo Ruiz Zafón, The Angel's Game

Welcome - My Pinterest Quotes

mypinterestquotes.com

Bookshelf quilt.

Pinned from
flickr.com

Library check-out card tees - Boing Boing

Library check-out card tees

boingboing.net

Book Spines on a Lampshade

Pinned from
normadutra.blogs.sapo.pt

top of the stairs reading nook Jacketed Spines Curtain #anthropologie

Pinned from
anthropologie.com

Book-shaped floor cushions

The Reading Corner: Setting up the reading corner

baileythebookworm-readingcorner.blogspot.com

life and dreaming

Pinned from
gmhsmediactr.tumblr.com

1,000 FEELINGS FOR WHICH THERE ARE NO NAMES by Mario Giordano -- A charming, thought-provoking, hand-lettered book for fans of The Book of Awesome and Wreck This Journal

Pinned from
penguin.com

Book sheets!

Pinned from
out-of-the-woods.tumblr.com

Library Stamp women's t-shirt | Outofprintclothin...

Library Stamp women's t-shirt | Outofprintclothing.com

shop.outofprintclothing.com