Toocan Consulting

9 followers
·
9 following
The Agile Company
Toocan Consulting
More ideas from Toocan
Courage and agility - http://agileworld.blogspot.com/2018/02/courage-and-agility.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+blogspot%2FCxUG+%28Agile+Blog%29

Are you trying to lose weight?Have you found the best weight loss diet in the USA?Here I have found the best weight loss diets and I want to share them with you.

I Discovered a Productivity Pattern - https://toocan.be/discovered-productivity-pattern/

The Internet is littered with a million improvement schemes. But I think I have discovered a productivity pattern.

What Are Story Points? - https://toocan.be/what-are-story-points/

Story points are a unit of measure for expressing an estimate of the effort required to fully implement a product backlog item or any other piece of work.

What Is a Product? - https://toocan.be/what-is-a-product/

If you work on a Scrum team, you undoubtedly know you should have a product backlog and product owner. But what, exactly, is a product?

Incentives and Deterrents for Starting Daily Scrums On Time - https://toocan.be/incentives-deterrents-starting-daily-scrums-time/

Incentives and Deterrents for Starting Daily Scrums On Time - Toocan

Decouple Line Organization from Requirement Area - https://toocan.be/decouple-line-organization-requirement-area/

Decouple Line Organization from Requirement Area - Toocan

Don’t Estimate the Sprint Backlog Using Task Points - https://toocan.be/dont-estimate-sprint-backlog-using-task-points/

Don’t Estimate the Sprint Backlog Using Task Points - Toocan

How feedback helps you develop better software: insights from the JIRA Mobile team - https://toocan.be/feedback-helps-develop-better-software-insights-jira-mobile-team/

How feedback helps you develop better software: insights from the JIRA Mobile team - Toocan

Agile marketing: fad or future of marketing? - https://toocan.be/agile-marketing-fad-future-marketing/

Marketers are constantly seeking ways to be faster and more nimble, especially as social media, content, and digital marketing technology have changed the way t

The Best Way to Establish a Baseline When Playing Planning Poker - https://toocan.be/best-way-establish-baseline-playing-planning-poker/

Relative estimating like with Planning Poker suffers from a bootstrapping problem: How does a team select the initial estimates to which they’ll compare?

How to Prevent Estimate Inflation - https://toocan.be/prevent-estimate-inflation/

How to Prevent Estimate Inflation - Toocan

Sprint Planning for Agile Teams That Have Lots of Interruptions - https://toocan.be/sprint-planning-agile-teams-lots-interruptions/

Sprint Planning for Agile Teams That Have Lots of Interruptions - Toocan

3 Apps All Agilists Should Have on Their iPhones - https://toocan.be/3-apps-agilists-iphones/

3 Apps All Agilists Should Have on Their iPhones - Toocan

Balancing visibility and autonomy: 5 signs you need an agile portfolio management tool - https://toocan.be/balancing-visibility-autonomy-5-signs-need-agile-portfolio-management-tool/

Balancing visibility and autonomy: 5 signs you need an agile portfolio management tool - Toocan

12 Failure Modes in Agile Transformation: Transition - https://toocan.be/12-failure-modes-agile-transformation-transition/

12 Failure Modes in Agile Transformation: Transition - Toocan