Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

"The best book that I've read in a while, by one of my favorite authors."

Guys Lit Wire: The City of Dreaming Books by Walter Moers

guyslitwire.blogspot.com

overstock.comfrom overstock.com

Adulthood Is a Myth: A Sarah's Scribbles Collection (Paperback)

Are you a special snowflake? Do you love networking to advance your career? Have you never wasted a fresh new day surfing the internet? Ugh. This book is not for you. Please go away. Sarah's Scribbles

Adulthood Is a Myth: A Sarah's Scribbles Collection (Paperback) | Overstock.com Shopping - The Best Deals on Cartoons

overstock.com

solitary witch traditions | The Goddess and the Green Man | Customer Favourites | The Hedge Witchs ...

Pinned from

goddessandgreenman.co.uk

The Ultimate Self-Sufficiency Handbook: A Complete « LibraryUserGroup.com – The Library of Library User Group

Pinned from

amazon.com

The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow A fast-paced historical mystery adventure, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton, Chris Riddell's Goth Girl and Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series. Enter a world of bonbons, hats, perfumes and MYSTERIES around every corner. WONDER at the daring theft of the priceless CLOCKWORK SPARROW! GASP as our bold heroines, Miss Sophie Taylor and Miss Lilian Rose, CRACK CODES, DEVOUR ICED BUNS and vow to bring the villains to justice…

The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow

egmont.co.uk

overstock.comfrom overstock.com

Wicca For One: The Path Of Solitary Witchcraft (Paperback)

A comprehensive guide to the solitary practice of Wicca through every season of life, from becoming a witch to improving your life through magic to mastering spells, rites, traditions, and celebration

Wicca For One: The Path Of Solitary Witchcraft (Paperback) | Overstock.com Shopping - The Best Deals on Witchcraft/Wicca

overstock.com

This is the most disturbing book about a serial killer I have ever read.

Best True Crime Books

squidoo.com

When Bad Things Happen to Good Crocheters: Survival Guide for Every Crocheting Emergency

New Crochet Kits and Pattern Books

crochetedbuddies.com

This is dedicated to the covers artist Tom Adams did for the Agatha Christie books in the late 60's early 70's. I hope that you enjoy and will enjoy. Please feel free to contribute as much as possible

Pinned from

flickr.com

overstock.comfrom overstock.com

How to Write a Children's Book and Get It Published (Hardcover)

Your one-stop guide to writing and selling books for children Get the tools you need to: * Develop story ideas that work * Strengthen your writing skills * Improve your work habits * Write for differe

How to Write a Children's Book and Get It Published (Hardcover) | Overstock.com Shopping - The Best Deals on Literary Criticism

overstock.com

The Secret Garden

Pinned from

goodbooksforyoungsouls.blogspot.com

Herbal Rituals

Pinned from

umla.tumblr.com

This is the the most awesome website ever!!!!!!!

Pinned from

s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com

Amazon.com: Las brujas más poderosas de la historia: su vida, la brujería y hechizos de libros electrónicos: Desmond Wilde: Tienda Kindle

Robot Check

amazon.com

Styx and Stones: A Daisy Dalrymple Mystery by Carola Dunn. The series is set in 1920's England. Very entertaining! Tea, cocktails, and murder!! I recommend all the Daisy Dalrymple books.

Pinned from

amazon.com

Valiant - Holly Black

A Fairy's Playground: Review: Valiant

afairysplayground.blogspot.com

great read aloud for community building at beginning of school year

Third Grade Thinkers: First Week Lesson: Classmate Connections

thirdgradethinkers8.blogspot.ca

Dead in a Dumpster (Leah Norwood Mystery, #1)

Dead in a Dumpster (Leah Norwood Mystery, #1)

goodreads.com

on the 'to read' list: Scottish Witchcraft & Magick

Pinned from

llewellyn.com

Graylock Hall was meant to be a place of healing - a hospital where children and teenagers with mental disorders would be cared for and perhaps even cured. But something went wrong. Several young patients died under mysterious circumstances. Eventually, the hospital was shut down. As the new kid in town, Neil Cady wants to see Graylock for himself. Especially since rumor has it that the building is haunted.

Pinned from

goodreads.com

When Ashley discovers a turn-of-the-century doll it is just the first of several puzzling events that lead her through the hedge and into a twilight past.

Pinned from

amazon.com

House Of Atonfrom House Of Aton

Magick of Faeries

From the world of the wee folk to the history and lore of faeries, you’ll explore all things fey in this easy-to-use, essential guide. The spirits of earth, water, fire, and air—as well as golems and

Magick of Faeries

houseofaton.com

The Winter Garden Mystery: A Daisy Dalrymple Mystery (Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries)

Robot Check

amazon.com

The Enemy We Know: Suspense with a Dash of Humor (A Letty Whittaker 12 Step Mystery) - Kindle edition by Donna White Glaser. Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

The Enemy We Know: Suspense with a Dash of Humor (A Letty Whittaker 12 Step Mystery) - Kindle edition by Donna White Glaser. Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

amazon.com

Scots on the Rocks (Bed-and-Breakfast Mysteries #23) by Mary Daheim. Click on the green Libraries button to find this in a library near you!

Scots on the Rocks (Bed-and-Breakfast Mysteries, #23)

goodreads.com