Anne Allen

240 followers
·
107 following
Devon, UK  ·  Hi there! A psychotherapist turned author, I've published 4 of The Guernsey Novels series. Mother of 3 & grandmother of 2.I spent many happy years in Guernsey.
Anne Allen
More ideas from Anne
6 novels which will keep you reading until the very end. These novels are full of drama, suspense, romance, and mystery. Absolutely riveting.

6 novels which will keep you reading until the very end. These novels are full of drama, suspense, romance, and mystery. Absolutely riveting.

"My kindle was literally stuck to me after I started reading this story," says book blogger Tangents and Tissues about Dangerous Waters by the award-winning author Anne Allen.

"My kindle was literally stuck to me after I started reading this story," says book blogger Tangents and Tissues about Dangerous Waters by the award-winning author Anne Allen.

"http://againsttheflowpress.blogspot.com/2018/06/blogtour-review-win-giveaway.html" says Against the flow press about the dual-time nove Echoes of Time - The Guersey Novels book 5 by Anne Allen.

"http://againsttheflowpress.blogspot.com/2018/06/blogtour-review-win-giveaway.html" says Against the flow press about the dual-time nove Echoes of Time - The Guersey Novels book 5 by Anne Allen.

"Andy felt the remnants of his recent anger rise again as they approached Telegraph Bay. The place where, sixty years ago during the German Occupation, his grandfather, Edmund, having been branded a traitor by his brother Harold, had been pushed to his death." Excerpt from Family Divided - The Guernsey Novels book 4 by Anne Allen

"Andy felt the remnants of his recent anger rise again as they approached Telegraph Bay. The place where, sixty years ago during the German Occupation, his grandfather, Edmund, having been branded a traitor by his brother Harold, had been pushed to his death." Excerpt from Family Divided - The Guernsey Novels book 4 by Anne Allen

Dangerous Waters - The Guernsey Novels Book #1 by Anne Allen, extract:  "Jeanne stepped out on deck as the spring sun broke through the clouds. A warm glow spread across green and gold jewel-like Herm and its big sister, Guernsey, patchworked with fields and granite buildings."

Dangerous Waters - The Guernsey Novels Book #1 by Anne Allen, extract: "Jeanne stepped out on deck as the spring sun broke through the clouds. A warm glow spread across green and gold jewel-like Herm and its big sister, Guernsey, patchworked with fields and granite buildings."

Hauteville House - St. Peter Port, Guernsey (60D)

Hauteville House - St. Peter Port, Guernsey (60D)

Hauteville House | by hereisabee

Home of Victor Hugo who lived in exile at St Peter Port, Guernsey. This bed part of the artistic decor of the house, representing the place where we are created, born and die.

Favorite Room in Victor Hugo's House

Favorite Room in Victor Hugo's House

Le Jour ni l'Heure 0731 : Hauteville House, maison de Victor Hugo, 1802-1885, entre 1856 et 1869, à Saint-Pierre Port, Guernesey, îles anglo-normandes, jeudi 25 juin 2009, 11:46:40 | Flickr: Intercambio de fotos

Le Jour ni l'Heure 0731 : Hauteville House, maison de Victor Hugo, 1802-1885, entre 1856 et 1869, à Saint-Pierre Port, Guernesey, îles anglo-normandes, jeudi 25 juin 2009, 11:46:40 | Flickr: Intercambio de fotos

Links to Victor Hugo House 360º virtual tour ~ check out the ceilings ~

Virtual tour at the Victor Hugo's house the Hauteville House located in the town of St Peter Port on the island of Guernsey in the Channel Islands

Jardin Hauteville House Maison d'exil de Victor Hugo à Guernesey

Jardin Hauteville House Maison d'exil de Victor Hugo à Guernesey

Guernsey timelapse film footage as featured in The Guernsey Novels promotional video.  Romance, mystery, and drama on the island of Guernsey.  The book series is ideal for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.

Guernsey timelapse film footage as featured in The Guernsey Novels promotional video. Romance, mystery, and drama on the island of Guernsey. The book series is ideal for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.

Author Anne Allen captures the spirit of Guernsey through her riveting book series, The Guernsey Novels.   Photograph of Castle Cornet in Guernsey. (Image Creative Commons Licence)

Author Anne Allen captures the spirit of Guernsey through her riveting book series, The Guernsey Novels. Photograph of Castle Cornet in Guernsey. (Image Creative Commons Licence)