Artmymind

Artmymind

France / The art of Guillaume & Julia Lachambre. Graphic Designers, Art toys makers and sashimi lovers.
Artmymind
More ideas from Artmymind
Affordable Motivational Typography Quote Graphic Print / Posters at http://thimbletypeco.etsy.com. Prices from USD $6+. We ship worldwide

Affordable Motivational Typography Quote Graphic Print / Posters at http://thimbletypeco.etsy.com. Prices from USD $6+. We ship worldwide

don't ruin a good today because of a bad day yesterday. quotes. wisdom. advice. life lessons.

don't ruin a good today because of a bad day yesterday. quotes. wisdom. advice. life lessons.

Limited edition of 10 handcrafted and hand painted 3" figures.Available on:Saturday 20th at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm GMTSunday 21th at 12am CST, 2am EST

Limited edition of 10 handcrafted and hand painted 3" figures.Available on:Saturday 20th at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm GMTSunday 21th at 12am CST, 2am EST

They are coming... #Samurai #Armor #Stormtrooper #StarWars #Steampunk #ArtToy #LimitedEdition #WIP

They are coming... #Samurai #Armor #Stormtrooper #StarWars #Steampunk #ArtToy #LimitedEdition #WIP

To celebrate May the 4th, Artmymind has created something sleek and full of Star Wars spirit. Hand-sculpted and hand-casted by Artmymind, this piece measure 3x3x2 inches

To celebrate May the 4th, Artmymind has created something sleek and full of Star Wars spirit. Hand-sculpted and hand-casted by Artmymind, this piece measure 3x3x2 inches

To celebrate May the 4th, Artmymind has created something sleek and full of Star Wars spirit. Hand-sculpted and hand-casted by Artmymind, this piece measure 3x3x2 inches

To celebrate May the 4th, Artmymind has created something sleek and full of Star Wars spirit. Hand-sculpted and hand-casted by Artmymind, this piece measure 3x3x2 inches