Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas
6 Book Club Picks Worth Discussing

6 Book Club Picks Worth Discussing

6 Book Club Picks Worth Discussing. I'll bet your book club has read at least one of these. Did you get a good discussion going? What was your most memorable book discussion book?

A Jane Austen Education: How Six Novels Taught Me About Love, Friendship, and the Things That Really Matter by William Deresiewicz #Books #Education

A Jane Austen Education: How Six Novels Taught Me About Love, Friendship, and the Things That Really Matter by William Deresiewicz #Books #Education

100 things I learned about life, love and parenting from Anne of Green Gables

100 Things I Learned About Life from Anne of Green Gables

How many of these twisty books have you read?

11 Crazy Plot Twists We Never Saw Coming

100 things I learned about life, love and parenting from Anne of Green Gables

100 Things I Learned About Life from Anne of Green Gables

Get a head start on your New Year's resolution to read more books with our 2015 reading challenge!

Take Our Ultimate Reading Challenge!

Get a head start on your New Year's resolution to read more books with our 2015 reading challenge!

The Lightning Thief and its sequels, featuring Percy Jackson and the Olympians, are incredibly popular with readers 9 to 12 years old. Here's what to read while they're waiting for the next installment! http://abooklongenough.com.

Percy Jackson Read-Alikes: Mythical Fantasy for Kids Ages 9-12

The Lightning Thief and its sequels, featuring Percy Jackson and the Olympians, are incredibly popular with readers 9 to 12 years old. Here's what to read while they're waiting for the next installment! http://abooklongenough.com.

Oh my...... RICK, PLEASE RELEASE THE HOUSE OF HADES AND THE NEW MOVIE FASTER!!!!!

OMGPERCY on

Oh my...... RICK, PLEASE RELEASE THE HOUSE OF HADES AND THE NEW MOVIE FASTER!!!!!

26 books that will change the way you see the world. I think I'll put these on my list of books to read in 2014.

26 Books That Will Change The Way You See The World

26 books that will change the way you see the world. I think I'll put these on my list of books to read in 2014.

I want to crawl in a hole and drown in my tears

The meaning of all the deaths in Harry Potter…

My 3rd grade son and I stayed up late to read this and we were not disappointed! :: PragmaticMom {click for review}

My 3rd grade son and I stayed up late to read this and we were not disappointed! :: PragmaticMom {click for review}