Red/Camel Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/2x3-red-camel-rug/

2×3 Red/Camel Rug

Red/Camel Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/2x3-red-camel-rug/

Gray Ticking Cotton Woven Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/2x3-gray-ticking-cotton-woven-rug/

2×3 Gray Ticking Cotton Woven Rug

Gray Ticking Cotton Woven Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/2x3-gray-ticking-cotton-woven-rug/

Stripe Wood Tufted Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/8x10-stripe-wood-tufted-rug/

8×10 Stripe Wood Tufted Rug

Stripe Wood Tufted Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/8x10-stripe-wood-tufted-rug/

Some colorful rug options from our new Dash & Albert line. www.augusthaven.com

Some colorful rug options from our new Dash & Albert line. www.augusthaven.com

We're showing you how to achieve the Layered Rugs trend on our blog. Check it out! August Haven Blog http://www.augusthaven.com/2015/trend-alert-layering-rugs/

We're showing you how to achieve the Layered Rugs trend on our blog. Check it out! August Haven Blog http://www.augusthaven.com/2015/trend-alert-layering-rugs/

Ivory Grey Wool Woven Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/3x5-ivory-grey-wool-woven-rug/

3×5 Ivory Grey Wool Woven Rug

Ivory Grey Wool Woven Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/3x5-ivory-grey-wool-woven-rug/

Chocolate/Grey Wool Woven Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/3x5-choc-grey-wool-woven-rug/

3×5 Choc/Grey Wool Woven Rug

Chocolate/Grey Wool Woven Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/3x5-choc-grey-wool-woven-rug/

Camel Ivory Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/3x5-camel-ivory-rug/

3×5 Camel Ivory Rug

Camel Ivory Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/3x5-camel-ivory-rug/

Ticking Cotton Woven Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/2x3-ticking-cotton-woven-rug/

2×3 Ticking Cotton Woven Rug

Ticking Cotton Woven Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/2x3-ticking-cotton-woven-rug/

Stripe Sprout/Ivory Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/2x3-stripe-sprout-ivory-rug/

2×3 Stripe Sprout/Ivory Rug

Stripe Sprout/Ivory Rug http://www.augusthaven.com/shop/2x3-stripe-sprout-ivory-rug/

Pinterest
Search