THE RED BIKINI, Book 1

Inspirational images for my novel, The Red Bikini. It's set in fictional "Sandy Cove," which is based on the very real (and very beautiful) San Clemente!
34 Pins156 Followers
palm

And so our Trip begins. Palm trees, salt water, vw bus, travel and summer, what do you want more?

Laguna Beach, California

ღღ Steps to Paradise ~~ Main beach, Laguna Beach, California - my favorite California beach!

Beautiful shot of the water hitting the pier. Clemente Pier, California

Beautiful shot of the water hitting the pier. Water is one of he worlds greatest gifts. Clemente Pier, California - San Clemente CA

San Clemente, CA - This looks something like the Surfers, Surfboards - After a Competition, where I Live! <3 Watching and (Occasionally) Worked "tallying up The Judges" Scores! *Love the Ocean and the Activities on The Beach & in The Ocean!

San Clemente, CA - This looks something like the Surfers, Surfboards - After a Competition, where I Live! Watching and (Occasionally) Worked "tallying up The Judges" Scores! *Love the Ocean and the Activities on The Beach & in The Ocean!

My inspiration for Giselle ...

Grace Patricia Kelly November September was a beautiful Oscar-winning actress, fashion icon, and princess of Monaco. Grace Patricia Kelly was born in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania to.

SaN clemeNte, alWays

Fisherman's Restaurant, San Clemente Pier, CA - Amazing food and a beautiful view one of my favorite places, xxx

THE RED BIKINI by Lauren Christopher -- A sparkling debut romance that is “charming and funny and a totally great read” (–Susan Mallery), in which a getaway vacation turns into an unexpected new beginning…For fans of Susan Wiggs and Susan Mallery.

"This is charming and funny–a delicious read." Wendy McCurdy, Executive Editor at Berkley Books recommends THE RED BIKINI by Lauren Christopher

Pinterest
Search