Free Paranormal Romance Books Reading List

20 Pins
 11mo
Collection by , and 7 others
Tempted
TEMPTED is a free prologue to the Vampire Syndicate Romance Series that you can download to your ereader today <3 #vampiremafia #vampireromance #freebook
the cover for kiss of ash and twilight, featuring an image of a woman wearing a corset
FREE - A Kiss of Ashen Twilight
Ariya, an Aziza Faerie, crosses into the mortal realm to escape a vicious and deadly elemental creature. She discovers an underground world of Nightwalkers, Lycans and Shifter Elves hiding beneath human's eyes. When she falls for the Nightwalker Regent Prince Jace Archane, love and loyalties are tested as an age-old rivalry unmasks a new enemy.
a man and woman kissing in front of a full moon with the words,'shipted dreams pick your monster '
FREE - Pick Your Monster
Who’s the real monster… …the werewolf? Or the man Shayna thought she loved?
a man and woman kissing in front of a full moon with the words,'shipted dreams pick your monster '
FREE - Pick Your Monster
Who’s the real monster… …the werewolf? Or the man Shayna thought she loved?
the cover to watcher untethed by jl madore, featuring an image of a man with long hair
FREE - Watcher Untethered
In the midst of human corpses, and with relationships punishable by death, Austin tempts a part of him he locked down his entire existence...
The Boy Who Came Back A Wolf: Space Shifter Chronicles
If you love paranormal romance novels then you are going to love this adult paranormal romance book. It's all about a boy that left and came back a wolf. This is one of my favorite steamy romance books and one of the most popular! It's even a kindle unlimited romance book that you can read for free with kindle unlimited. Grab your free chapter right now by putting your email in on the next page.
Into The Dragonfire
Play this FREE interactive game where you get to choose the direction of the story! For paranormal romance readers who enjoy authors like Christine Feehan, Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward. F-R-E-E- to play (estimated game play time 3-5 minutes)
Betrothed to the Dragons: Lick of Fire Series
Who doesn't love a good dragon romance book? Click here to grab a free chapter of one of the best dragon romance books. This is one of those paranormal romance books series worth reading! You will start reading this and it will quickly become one of those books you can't put down! It's an intense book to keep you up all night. #shifterromance #hotromancebooks #romancebooks #adultromance #adultfiction #paranormal
Betrothed to the Dragons: Lick of Fire Series
Who doesn't love a good dragon romance book? Click here to grab a free chapter of one of the best dragon romance books. This is one of those paranormal romance books series worth reading! You will start reading this and it will quickly become one of those books you can't put down! It's an intense book to keep you up all night. #shifterromance #hotromancebooks #romancebooks #adultromance #adultfiction #paranormal
a man and woman kissing in front of an animal's face with the words bring her wolf on it
Don't Miss This Freebie! Bring Her Wolf
“It takes more than a kiss to bring out a wolf, Chloe.” Jackson's voice was a soft murmur on my skin. Start this hot #shifterromance series with a #freebook now! #paranormalromance #werewolfromance #amazon #kindleunlimited #scifiromance #hotromance #romancenovels #romancebooks #fantasyromance #dragonromance #romancereads #shortstory #paranormalromancebooks
the cover for primal captive by ally parker
FREE - Primal Captive
Killers aren’t the only monsters to lurk in the darkness...
an image of a man with wings on his chest and the words night discovered in front of him
FREE - Night Discovered: A Night Wolves Prequel
From strangers to more…
a man and woman standing next to each other in front of an image of planets
FREE - Healer's Fate
For her, he’ll break all the rules … but at what cost?
a shirtless man with his arms wrapped around him and the words, brin's lady
A free paranormal short story
An Irish puca shifter returns to claim his beautiful fae mate. A steamy short story set in USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Rivard's Fada Shapeshifters world.
a woman laying on the ground next to a white wolf with her hand near her face
First Light: Lightbearer Series Prequel
Shifters aren't really the bad guys...are they? This free series starter explains it all!