budgetpantry.com

budgetpantry.com

724 followers
·
20 followers
Singapore  ·  Hi! I'm Chris from Singapore. I like to save money when cooking! budgetpantry.com is a blog for people on a budget- most servings are under $2. Come say hello!
budgetpantry.com
More ideas from budgetpantry.com
Asian Zucchini Chicken Salad – served cold http://budgetpantry.com/asian-zucchini-chicken-salad/

Asian Zucchini Chicken Salad – served cold http://budgetpantry.com/asian-zucchini-chicken-salad/

Salted Egg Barramundi – Kühlbarra: Eat Fresher Fish http://budgetpantry.com/salted-egg-barramundi-kuhlbarra/

Salted Egg Barramundi – Kühlbarra: Eat Fresher Fish http://budgetpantry.com/salted-egg-barramundi-kuhlbarra/

Easy Mee Rebus with Toast box’s Asian Delight Ready-to-Cook Pastes http://budgetpantry.com/easy-mee-rebus/

Easy Mee Rebus with Toast box's Asian Delight Ready-to-Cook Pastes

Stir Fried Beef with Bell Peppers http://budgetpantry.com/stir-fried-beef-with-bell-peppers/

Supremely easy to cook Chinese stir fried beef with only premium soy sauce as seasoning. Simple and delicious!

Creamy Homestyle Chicken Stew http://budgetpantry.com/homestyle-chicken-stew/

If you’ve read Munch Ministry’s interview with me on Homecooks Spotlight, you’ll know that I grew up eating “a creamy chicken stew cooked using roux, red onions, potatoes an…

Apple Baileys Bread Pudding http://budgetpantry.com/apple-baileys-bread-pudding/

Step-by-step bread pudding recipe with fresh apple and Hazelnut Baileys Irish Cream for that extra flavour boost.

Easy Japanese Curry http://budgetpantry.com/easy-japanese-curry/

Easy Japanese Curry http://budgetpantry.com/easy-japanese-curry/