When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Cuba-Caribbean Freedom Setting

Caribbean Freedom (releasing April 6, 2013) is the third and final novel in the Island Legacy Series. Primary setting is Viñales, Cuba, with Havana, Cuba as a…
77 Pins 5y
Collection by
Teri Metts

Similar ideas popular now