Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Email Design Inspiration

Email inspiration from our incredible customers. Updated regularly and always full of fresh email marketing ideas!
271 Pins5k Followers

Hotel Cacao, by La Güera Media (lagueramedia.com)

Hotel Cacao - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Skydive Jurien Bay, by Juice Box (http://juicebox.com.au)

Skydive Jurien Bay - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

The Grosvenor Arms, by Reasonably Good (http://reasonablygood.com)

The Grosvenor Arms - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

SuperMegaUltraGroovy, by Marcelo Marfil (http://mmarfil.com)

SuperMegaUltraGroovy - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Future Büro (http://futureburo.com)

Future Büro - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

WatchKeeper by Proper (http://studioproper.com)

WatchKeeper - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

BuyOlympia (http://buyolympia.com)

BuyOlympia - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Best Responsive Email (http://bestresponsive.email)

Best Responsive Email - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Glide by Orb (http://www.thisisorb.com)

Glide - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Nau (http://nau.com)

Nau - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

FontShop (https://www.fontshop.com)

FontShop - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Snowbuddy by We Make Awesome Sh (http://wemakeawesomesh.it)

Snowbuddy - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Alice McCall (http://www.alicemccall.com)

Alice McCall - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

ToughChit by Adii Pienaar (http://toughchit.co)

ToughChit - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

StyleBistro (http://stylebistro.com)

StyleBistro - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Maria Stenfors by Workspace (http://workspacedigital.com)

Maria Stenfors - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

ChaletManager (https://www.chaletmanager.com)

ChaletManager - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Nilas (http://nilas.com)

Nilas - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

CounterCrop (http://countercrop.com)

CounterCrop - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Illumineo (http://www.illumineo.com)

Illumineo - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Indatus (http://indatus.com)

Indatus - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Take Magazine (http://www.takephotomag.com)

Take Magazine - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Humble Beast (http://humblebeast.com)

Humble Beast - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

MK Geek Night, by Pixel Creation (http://pixelcreation.co.uk)

MK Geek Night - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Banff Mountain Film Festival, by Adventure Reels (http://banffaustralia.com.au)

Banff Mountain Film Festival - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com