Email Design Inspiration

Email inspiration from our incredible customers. Updated regularly and always full of fresh email marketing ideas!
271 Pins
4.96k Followers

Hotel Cacao, by La Güera Media (lagueramedia.com)

7 saves

Hotel Cacao - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Skydive Jurien Bay, by Juice Box (http://juicebox.com.au)

21 saves

Skydive Jurien Bay - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

The Grosvenor Arms, by Reasonably Good (http://reasonablygood.com)

22 saves
1 Comment

The Grosvenor Arms - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

SuperMegaUltraGroovy, by Marcelo Marfil (http://mmarfil.com)

8 saves

SuperMegaUltraGroovy - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Future Büro (http://futureburo.com)

28 saves

Future Büro - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

WatchKeeper by Proper (http://studioproper.com)

3 saves

WatchKeeper - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

BuyOlympia (http://buyolympia.com)

6 saves

BuyOlympia - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Best Responsive Email (http://bestresponsive.email)

17 saves

Best Responsive Email - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Glide by Orb (http://www.thisisorb.com)

2 saves

Glide - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Nau (http://nau.com)

24 saves

Nau - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

FontShop (https://www.fontshop.com)

8 saves

FontShop - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Snowbuddy by We Make Awesome Sh (http://wemakeawesomesh.it)

24 saves

Snowbuddy - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Alice McCall (http://www.alicemccall.com)

22 saves

Alice McCall - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

ToughChit by Adii Pienaar (http://toughchit.co)

7 saves

ToughChit - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

StyleBistro (http://stylebistro.com)

4 saves

StyleBistro - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Maria Stenfors by Workspace (http://workspacedigital.com)

3 saves

Maria Stenfors - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

ChaletManager (https://www.chaletmanager.com)

12 saves
1 Comment

ChaletManager - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Nilas (http://nilas.com)

21 saves

Nilas - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

CounterCrop (http://countercrop.com)

5 saves

CounterCrop - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Illumineo (http://www.illumineo.com)

17 saves

Illumineo - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Indatus (http://indatus.com)

15 saves

Indatus - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Take Magazine (http://www.takephotomag.com)

12 saves

Take Magazine - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Humble Beast (http://humblebeast.com)

18 saves

Humble Beast - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

MK Geek Night, by Pixel Creation (http://pixelcreation.co.uk)

13 saves

MK Geek Night - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com

Banff Mountain Film Festival, by Adventure Reels (http://banffaustralia.com.au)

8 saves

Banff Mountain Film Festival - Campaign Monitor

campaignmonitor.com