Cerian Halford

Cerian Halford

Edinburgh / Romance book fan, Edinburgh uni student and blogger!
Cerian Halford
More ideas from Cerian
Rookie Romance: Blog Tour: The Spinster's Guide to Scandalous Behavior by Jennifer McQuiston; Review, Excerpt + Giveaway

Book-o-Craze: Virtual Book Tour {Teasers & Giveaway} -- The Spinster's Guide to Scandalous Behavior (The Seduction Diaries by Jennifer McQuiston

Rookie Romance: Blog Tour: No Groom at the Inn by Megan Frampton; Review + Giveaway

No Groom at the Inn (Dukes Behaving Badly Author: Megan Frampton Release Date: 10 November 2015 Publisher: Avon Impulse In .

Rookie Romance: Blog Tour: The Duke's Temptation by Addie Jo Ryleigh; Review + Giveaway

The Duke's Temptation (Men of Circumstance Author: Addie Jo Ryleigh Publisher: Soul Mate Publishing Release Date: 7 October

Rookie Romance: Blog Tour: Conqueror's Kiss by Hannah Howell; Review, Excerpt + Giveaway

Conqueror's Kiss Author: Hannah Howell Publisher: Zebra Release Date: 27 October 2015 There is little hope for sanctuary in the .

Rookie Romance: Review: Cinderella and the Ghost by Marina Myles

Cinderella and the Ghost The Cursed Princes Book Four Marina Myles Release Date: February 2015 Genre: Historical/paranormal romance

Rookie Romance: Blog Tour: Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne, Review + Giveaway

BLURRED LINES Lauren Layne Released Aug 2015 Loveswept In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestsellin…

Rookie Romance: Release Blitz: The Highlander's Woman by Monica Burns

The Highlander's Woman (The Reckless Rockwoods Series, Author: Monica Burns Julian MacTavish’s honor made him guard a friend.

Rookie Romance: Spotlight: The Highlander's Bride by Amanda Forester

The Highlander’s Bride (Highland Trouble Author: Amanda Forester Release date: September 2015 Publisher: Sourcebooks Casabla.

Rookie Romance: Blog Tour: Call On Me by Roni Loren; Review + Giveaway

Call On Me Loving on the Edge, Roni Loren Berkley July 2015 Blurb: Oakley Easton wants two things: to be .

Rookie Romance: Review: The Rogue and I by Eva Devon

The Rogue and I (Must Love Rogues Author: Eva Devon Release Date: 29 June 2015 A Lady Ready for Battle: Miss Harriet Manning once.