Quilting, Fabric, Sewing

You can find some of my sewing and quilting videos on chicnscratch.com or angiejuda.com
·
50 Pins
 2y
Collection by
three small totes are shown with the words how to make a small tote
Small Tote Bag
six red and white christmas cups sitting on a table with an american flag design in the middle
Sew Sunday - Chic n Scratch
Sew Sunday https://chicnscratch.com/2021/10/sew-sunday.html
a white bookcase filled with lots of books
We're back - Chic n Scratch
We’re back https://chicnscratch.com/2021/07/were-back.html
a quilted blanket is hanging on a wooden porch railing with trees in the background
We're back - Chic n Scratch
We’re back https://chicnscratch.com/2021/07/were-back.html
coffee cups are lined up on a table with potted plants in the middle and one is empty
We're back - Chic n Scratch
We’re back https://chicnscratch.com/2021/07/were-back.html
four bottles are sitting on the counter in front of a window and some other items
We Snailed it! - Chic n Scratch
We Snailed it! https://chicnscratch.com/2021/01/we-snailed-it.html
a bag with a deer on it sitting in front of a white tile wall and some trees
Fabric Basket made with a Layer Cake - Chic n Scratch
Fabric Basket made with a Layer Cake https://chicnscratch.com/2020/12/fabric-basket-made-with-a-layer-cake.html
several pieces of fabric are laid out on a tile floor with the words mug rug written above them
How to Make a Mug Rug - Chic n Scratch
How to Make a Mug Rug https://chicnscratch.com/?p=71616
a close up of a patchwork quilt on a white tablecloth with pink, yellow and green flowers
Raw Edges Square Quilt
Raw Edges Square Quilt https://chicnscratch.com/2020/06/raw-edges-square-quilt.html
a quilt with different colors and patterns on the top, one is yellow, purple, and red
Bricks Quilt Halloween
Bricks Quilt Halloween https://chicnscratch.com/2020/06/bricks-quilt-halloween.html
a pink and yellow quilt on a wooden deck
Fat Quarter Quilt
Fat Quarter Quilt https://chicnscratch.com/2020/06/fat-quarter-quilt.html
a tissue bag sitting on top of a wooden table
Hello March
Hello March https://chicnscratch.com/2020/03/hello-march.html
a white bookcase filled with lots of books on top of a hard wood floor
Hello March
Hello March https://chicnscratch.com/2020/03/hello-march.html
fabric baskets sitting on top of a table with the words fabric baskets written below them
How to Make a Fabric Basket
How to Make a Fabric Basket https://chicnscratch.com/2020/02/how-to-make-a-fabric-basket.html