More ideas from Cindy
Warm Salad of Scallops, Black Pudding, Bacon and Apples. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/warm-salad-scall…ing-bacon-apples/

Warm Salad of Scallops, Black Pudding, Bacon and Apples. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/warm-salad-scall…ing-bacon-apples/

Apple and blackberry pie.  http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/apple-blackberry-pie/

Apple and blackberry pie. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/apple-blackberry-pie/

Vincisgrassi with Chicken Livers, Parma Ham and Porcini Mushrooms.  http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/vincisgrassi-chi…orcini-mushrooms/

Vincisgrassi with Chicken Livers, Parma Ham and Porcini Mushrooms. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/vincisgrassi-chi…orcini-mushrooms/

Moist Plum and Amaretti Cake. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/moist-plum-amaretti-bake/

Moist Plum and Amaretti Bake - Cindy Duffield Cooking the Books

Chicken Breasts with Tarragon and Mustard Cream Sauce.  http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/chicken-breasts-…tard-cream-sauce/

Chicken Breasts with Tarragon and Mustard Cream Sauce. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/chicken-breasts-…tard-cream-sauce/

A Foodie Blog Testing and Tasting from my Favourite Cookery Books

A Foodie Blog Testing and Tasting from my Favourite Cookery Books

Chicken Kiev. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/chicken-kiev/

Chicken Kiev. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/chicken-kiev/

Phad Thai with Noodles.   http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/phad-thai-noodles-seafood/

Phad Thai with Noodles. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/phad-thai-noodles-seafood/

Bear's Knock Out Chocolate Mousse. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/bears-knock-out-chocolate-mousse/

Bear's Knock Out Chocolate Mousse. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/bears-knock-out-chocolate-mousse/

Kedgeree. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/smoked-salmon-hake-kedgeree/

Kedgeree. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/smoked-salmon-hake-kedgeree/

John's Yorkshire Puddings Revisited (Inspired by GBBO).  http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/johns-yorkshire-puddings-revisited/

John's Yorkshire Puddings Revisited (Inspired by GBBO). http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/johns-yorkshire-puddings-revisited/

The Most Chocolately Chocolate Muffins.  http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/chocolatey-chocolate-muffins/

The Most Chocolately Chocolate Muffins. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/chocolatey-chocolate-muffins/

Orange Chocolate Shortbread Cookies.  http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/orange-chocolate…ortbread-cookies/

Orange Chocolate Shortbread Cookies. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/orange-chocolate…ortbread-cookies/

Prawn Cocktail!  http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/prawn-cocktail-avocado/

Prawn Cocktail! http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/prawn-cocktail-avocado/

Amaretto Savarin with Nectarines. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/amaretto-savarin-nectarines/

Amaretto Savarin with Nectarines. http://cindyduffield-cookingthebooks.co.uk/amaretto-savarin-nectarines/