CJ Martes

CJ Martes

252 followers
·
259 followers
Kansas City  ·  Mystic, Author & Host of The Angel Connection~All Things Angelic Friday's on Authentic You Media!
CJ Martes
More ideas from CJ
The Angel Connection: The Incarnate Angels 05/31 by Authentic You Radio | Blog Talk Radio

The Angel Connection: The Incarnate Angels by Authentic You Radio

I tell all about the Angels and my new novel on Psychic Lounge w/ Dr Matt & Sarah 2-24-2013

I tell all about the Angels and my new novel on Psychic Lounge w/ Dr Matt & Sarah

Angel Incarnate: One Birth by CJ Martes, http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0977229319/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_alp_8w5krb13GNJ8Y

Angel Incarnate: One Birth by CJ Martes, http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0977229319/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_alp_8w5krb13GNJ8Y

The Angel Connection with CJ Martes    The Angel Connection is a weekly radio show that examines the powerful impact of angels in our lives. Through guest interviews, information-sharing, and live call-in angel readings, this show provides a resource for learning more about different types of angels and how to work with angels in your everyday life. Join CJ every Friday at 5pm PST/6pm MST/ 7pm CST/8pm EST for assistance connecting with your Angels.

The Angel Connection with CJ Martes The Angel Connection is a weekly radio show that examines the powerful impact of angels in our lives. Through guest interviews, information-sharing, and live call-in angel readings, this show provides a resource for learning more about different types of angels and how to work with angels in your everyday life. Join CJ every Friday at 5pm PST/6pm MST/ 7pm CST/8pm EST for assistance connecting with your Angels.