Colleen Oakes

Colleen Oakes

1,645 followers
·
181 followers
Rockies  ·  Bestselling Author of the Queen of Hearts, Wendy Darling & Elly in Bloom Series. Reader of All the Books. Author, Wife, Mom, Nerd. www.colleenoakes.com
Colleen Oakes
More ideas from Colleen
Writing tips - words to use insted of 'Very' #writingtips #tips #writing

Writing tips - words to use insted of 'Very' #writingtips #tips #writing

Fans of Cloak and Dagger should read Shadow and Bone and This Savage Song!

Fans of Cloak and Dagger should read Shadow and Bone and This Savage Song!

The Black Coats by Colleen Oakes, arriving February 2019 #yalit #colleenoakes #theblackcoats #yabooks

The Black Coats by Colleen Oakes, arriving February 2019 #yalit #colleenoakes #theblackcoats #yabooks

❤

These coconut recipes go way beyond exotic cocktails. Every part of the palm tree's fruit-oil, water, milk, and meat—can be used to infuse tropical flavor (and a dose of healthy fatty acids) into all kinds of coconut dishes