The Complete Christian Pilgrim

The 100 greatest Christian sites in the world.
·
84 Pins
 10y
Collection by
Xi'an Beilin Museum in Xi'an, China. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/xian-beilin-museum/ China, Luoyang, Museums, Quanzhou, Monument, Pilgrim, Chinese China, Relic, Roman Catholic
Xi'an Beilin Museum in Xi'an, China. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/xian-beilin-museum/
an old church with wrought iron gates and a black gate on the front entrance to it
Wittenberg Castle Church in Wittenberg, Germany. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/wittenberg-castle-church/
an old church with cars parked in front and people walking around the street near it
Vezelay Abbey in Vezelay, France. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/vezelay-abbey/
a view of a mountain with trees and land in the background
The Valley of Jezreel in Tel Megiddo, Israel. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/umayyad-mosque/
the inside of a large building with columns and chandeliers
Umayyad Mosque in Damascus, Syria. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/umayyad-mosque/
an empty city street with tall buildings in the background
Trinity Church in New York City, New York. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/holy-trinity-church/
an old church in the middle of a green field with mountains in the back ground
Stave Church of Urnes in Luster, Norway. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/stave-churches-urnes/
the statue of christ stands on top of a mountain
Statue of Christ the Redeemer in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/statue-christ-redeemer/
an old church with two towers and a steeple
St. Pierre's Cathedral in Geneva, Switzerland. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/st-pierres-cathedral/
a fountain in front of a large building with columns and arches on the top floor
St. Peter's Basilica in Vatican City. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/st-peters-basilica/
black and white photograph of an old church
St. Mary's Church in Luttersworth, England. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/st-marys-church/
an ornate building with many spires and domes on it's sides, against a blue sky
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice, Italy. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/st-marks-basilica/
a tall brick building with a clock on it's side and a statue in front
St. Dominic's Basilica in Bologna, Italy. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/st-dominics-basilica/
an ornate building with two towers and a palm tree
St. Augustine's Basilica in Annaba, Algeria. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/st-augustines-basilica/
an ornate gold cross sitting on top of a red pillow
Santo Toribio de Liebana Monastery in Cantabria, Spain. http://thecompletepilgrim.com/santo-toribio-de-liebana-monastery/