At The Office

A day at the office. Initial photos taken on Monday, August 24, 2015. Now we are adding updates on a regular basis with news and announcements.
175 Pins5 Followers
Some of the Lessor Publicized Tax Changes - http://cookco.us/news/some-of-the-lessor-publicized-tax-changes/

About Latest Posts Gregory J. Cook, EA, CPANews from Cook & Co. Tax Advisors at 124 South Main Street in Arab, Alabama.

Senate Votes and Passes Tax Bill at 1:51 am Saturday Morning - http://cookco.us/news/senate-votes-and-passes-tax-bill-at-151-am-saturday-morning/

Senate Votes and Passes Tax Bill at am Saturday Morning

Net Neutrality - http://cookco.us/news/net-neutrality/

About Latest Posts Gregory J. Cook, EA, CPANews and announcements from Cook & Co. Tax Advisors at 124 South Main Street in Arab, Alabama.

Tax Cuts and Jobs Act - http://cookco.us/news/tax-cuts-and-jobs-act/

About Latest Posts Gregory J. Cook, EA, CPANews from Cook & Co. Tax Advisors at 124 South Main Street in Arab, Alabama.

Meet the Staff - http://cookco.us/news/portfolio-item/meet-the-staff/

Meet the Staff

Trump Tax Plan - Officially, the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act - http://cookco.us/news/trump-tax-plan-officially-the-tax-cuts-and-jobs-act/

Trump Tax Plan – Officially, the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act

401(k) Contribution Limit Increases to $18,500 for 2018 - http://cookco.us/news/401k-contribution-limit-increases-to-18500-for-2018/

A severe flaw in the encryption protocols used by nearly all modern Wi-Fi networks could let attacke

Reconstruct Records After a Disaster - http://cookco.us/news/reconstruct-records-after-a-disaster/

About Latest Posts Gregory J. Cook, EA, CPANews and announcements from Cook & Co. Tax Advisors at 124 South Main Street in Arab, Alabama.

We will be Open on Columbus Day - http://cookco.us/news/we-will-be-open-on-columbus-day/

About Latest Posts Gregory J. Cook, EA, CPANews and announcements from Cook & Co. Tax Advisors at 124 South Main Street in Arab, Alabama.

A Quick Look at Trump's Tax Plan for a Median Income Family - http://cookco.us/news/a-quick-look-at-trumps-tax-plan-for-a-median-income-family/

About Latest Posts Gregory J. Cook, EA, CPANews and announcements from Cook & Co. Tax Advisors at 124 South Main Street in Arab, Alabama.

Trump's Tax Plan - A Few Brief Insights - http://cookco.us/news/trumps-tax-plan-a-few-brief-insights/

Tax Advisors at 124 South Main Street in Arab, Alabama.

IRS Provides Penalty Relief for Partnerships that Filed Late Returns in 2017 - http://cookco.us/news/irs-provides-penalty-relief-for-partnerships-that-filed-late-returns-in-2017/

Wanna join us? Send your latest portfolio and be our makeup artists for this team

Interest Rates Remain the Same for the Fourth Quarter of 2017 - http://cookco.us/news/interest-rates-remain-the-same-for-the-fourth-quarter-of-2017/

Interest Rates Remain the Same for the Fourth Quarter of 2017

Beware of Fake Charity Scams Relating to Hurricane Harvey - http://cookco.us/news/beware-of-fake-charity-scams-relating-to-hurricane-harvey/

Beware of Fake Charity Scams Relating to Hurricane Harvey

Job Search Expenses Can be Tax Deductible - http://cookco.us/news/job-search-expenses-can-be-tax-deductible/

August 2015 // AM 15 of the Best Job Interview Questions to Ask Candidates (And What to Look for in Their Answers) Written by Lindsay Kolowich

Pinterest
Search