Learning With Literature

A collaborative Pinterest board full of ideas on how to learn from wonderful childrens' books. Crafts, projects, activities and much more based on popular…
more
·
3,871 Pins
 5d
Collection by , and 9 others
a book cover with an image of a dinosaur
Educational Dinosaur Books (Dinosaur Unit Study) | Mommy Evolution
Dinosaur Unit Study Resources Plus Dinosaur Reading List Recommendations | The Jenny Evolution
children's book covers with the words children's kindness books written in red
Childrens Books About Kindness
In childrens books about kindness, young readers will discover the transformative power small acts of kindness can have in their daily lives.
the words kids holiday books for the entire year are shown in four different colors and sizes
Holiday Books for Kids
Embark on a festive journey with your little ones through the enchanting world of holiday books for kids - from Christmas to the 4th of July!
four children's books with the title must have books for your at - home library
Ezra Jack Keats: Must-Have Books You Need in Your Home
In the vibrant landscape of children's literature, Ezra Jack Keats stands out as an enduring beacon of creativity and inclusivity.
the 4th of july books and free study unit resources
4th of July Books for Kids (Unit Study)
4th of July Children's Books + FREE Study Unit Resources for Kids
books about empathty for children
Childrens Books About Empathy
Anytime I see any new Childrens Books About Empathy, I can't help but get it to read with my kids - they love these stories!
children's women non - fiction books are featured in this book cover art work
Picture Books about Women -- Amazing Women!
For women's history month, I'm sharing some of our favorite non-fiction picture books about women... amazing and inspiring women!
the book cover for board books for fans of green eggs and ham by dr seuss
Books for Fans of Green Eggs and Ham Board Book
Step into a whimsical world of rhyme and imagination with the books for fans of the Green Eggs and Ham Board Book.
the cover of must - have toddler board books with pictures of children's toys
Must-Have Board Books for Toddlers
Must-Have Board Books for Toddlers are designed to captivate young imaginations and foster a lifelong love for reading!
the very hungry caterpillar board books are in front of a white circle with green lettering
Books for Fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar Board Book
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Board Book edition -- plus adorable reading recommendations for fans of this delightful book!
children's books about race for children with the title overlaying them in brown
Childrens Books about Race
These children's books about race are designed to help children learn about and appreciate the diverse world around them.
four children's books with the title for fans of love you forever board book
Books Similar To Love You Forever
If you’re a fan of the Love You Forever, you’ll find wonderful board book recommendations to show your love to your little one.
children's books with the title kid interactive books
Interactive Books for Kids
Welcome to the captivating world of interactive books for kids, where reading becomes an exciting adventure!
children's juneteent books are featured in this image
Juneteenth Books for Kids
Juneteenth Books for Kids
letter press fine motor activity for toddlers to learn letters and numbers with the help of this
Fine Motor Letter Practice - Beaded Playdough Activity | The Jenny Evolution
Beaded Playdough Fine Motor Letter Activity for Kids | Mommy Evolution